Kaivalya Center
Hypnosis works!
Contact us for special prices!
Meditation:
Cultivate awareness and insights
Stress Management:
Balance your life
Coaching:
Realise your goals
Tai Chi:
Stillness in Movement

Tai Chi - Stillness in Movement

 

1 Jurgen Pix 2014

Tai Chi classes with Jürgen Portz in TWO LOCATIONS:

“I’ve been studying Tai Chi with Jürgen Portz for the past five years. The decision to take it up was out of character for me. A natural klutz, I’ve always given organized physical activities a wide berth. Meeting Jurgen right at the beginning was a stroke of luck. Ever patient and always non-judgmental, Jurgen quietly inspires his students towards greater mastery of this art of meditation in motion.” -Alexandra Wilson - Chief Executive Officer/Directrice générale - The Agency for Co-operative Housing, Ottawa

Tai Chi Weekly Classes in 2018:

Weekly Classes

12 classes (Sundays from 10:30 am to noon).

Starting on September 23, 2018 and ending on December 16th, 2018  (with no class on October 7th due to Thanksgiving).

Centre Père Arthur Guertin, 16 rue Bériault, Gatineau

For more information please call (613) 836-2355.

Jürgen is passionate about Tai Chi and enthusiastic about sharing this ancient art form with his students. He’s been studying since 2008 under the guidance of local master teacher Pierre Lefebvre. Since 2012, Jürgen has been sharing his unique meditative approach to Tai Chi with his own students, guiding them with great care, patience, and presence.

Tai Chi helps practitioners to feel more grounded, balanced, and alive. At the end of each class, Jürgen leads a short Qigong meditation that helps integrate the cultivated chi energy (prana or life force). Besides teaching Tai Chi, Jürgen also teaches meditation classes and he’s deeply steeped in yoga philosophy and contemporary spiritual practices. He recognizes the importance of leading a fully present life – being more embodied and grounded. He brings this focus in his teaching style. Are you ready to find your stillness and grounding through movement?

For more information call (613) 836-2355.

 

ALSO:

Tai Chi - 6 week Introductory Course with Jürgen Portz

Starting on September 11th, 2018 - Tuesdays from 6-7pm

Tai Chi helps practitioners to feel and become more grounded, balanced, and alive.
This 6 week introductory course will focus on part 1 of the 3 parts of Yang style Tai Chi. Attention will be given to proper posture, movement and flow as well

Address:

BEYOND YOGA : 3-66 Hearst Way, Kanata, ON K2L 2P4

Phone:

613.591.YOGA (9642)

Email:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

Kaivalya Centre

(613) 836-2355

info@kaivalya.ca

Kaivalya Center
L'hypnose:
Communiquez avec nous pour nos prix spéciaux!
Méditation:
Vivre avec perspective et conscience
Gestion du stress:
Équilibrez votre vie, naturellement
Coaching:
Pour réaliser vos objectifs
Tai Chi:
Le calme en mouvement

Tai Chi

1 Jurgen Pix 2014

Instructeur: Jürgen Portz - Deux emplacements:

"J'étudie le Tai Chi avec Jürgen Portz depuis cinq ans. Cette décision de prendre ce cours était hors de caractère pour moi. Maladroite de nature, j'ai toujours évité les activités physiques en groupe. Ce fut un coup de chance de rencontrer Jürgen. Toujours patient et toujours sans jugement, Jürgen inspire à ses élèves une plus grande maîtrise de cet art de la méditation en mouvement. »- Alexandra Wilson - Directrice générale - L'Agence des coopératives d'habitation, Ottawa

Tai Chi:

Classes hebdomadaires de Tai Chi en 2018:

12 cours (dimanche de 10h30 à midi).

Débutant le 21 janvier 2018 et se terminant le 15 avril 2018 (sans cours le 1er avril, pour Pâques).

L'emplacement se trouve au centre communautaire suivant:


Centre Père Arthur Guertin, 16, rue Bériault, Gatineau dans la salle Bolduc *

* sauf les 4 février, 4 mars et le 8 avril 2018, les cours seront offerts dans la salle Leduc.

Pour plus de renseignements et pour vous inscrire, composez le (613) 836-2355.


Jürgen enseigne cette forme d'art ancien avec enthousiasme et profondeur. Il étudie et pratique le Tai Chi depuis 2008 sous la direction du maître régional Pierre Lefebvre. Depuis 2012, Jürgen partage sa propre approche méditative du Tai Chi avec ses étudiants. Il vous guidera patiemment en respectant le rythme-même de votre apprentissage.

Le Tai Chi aide à l'équilibre physique et mental ainsi qu'à retrouver un sentiment d'enracinement (grounding) naturel. À la fin de chaque classe, Jürgen dirige une courte méditation de Qigong qui aide à intégrer l'énergie Chi cultivée (Prana ou force de vie). En plus d'enseigner le Tai Chi, Jürgen enseigne également des cours de méditation et il est profondément imprégné de la philosophie du yoga et des pratiques spirituelles contemporaines. Il reconnaît l'importance de mener une vie pleinement présente et équilibrée, ce qu'on retrouve dans son style d'enseignement.

Tai Chi - cours d'introduction de 7 semaines avec Jürgen Portz

Débutant le 14 février 2018

Emplacement:

BEYOND YOGA : 3-66 Hearst Way, Kanata, ON K2L 2P4

Téléphone:

613.591.YOGA (9642)

Email:

Cette adresse courriel est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Êtes-vous prêt à trouver calme et équilibre par le mouvement?

Pour de plus amples renseignements, composez le  (613) 836-2355

 

 

Ressources en ligne

Contactez-nous

Kaivalya Centre

(613) 836-2355

info@kaivalya.ca